Envision a world without domestic violence. Join us at the Virtual DVS Envision Gala on Saturday, June 27, 2020! For more information, visit CAPLanc.org/dvsgala

Board Of Directors


Kristin Heller – President

Vice President/Team Leader, Fulton Bank

Jim S. Amstutz, DMin Vice President

Teacher, Lancaster Mennonite School

Scooter Haase – Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Anna Ramos – Secretary

Strategic Innovation Officer, Lancaster County Workforce Development Board

Anthony Chivinski – Immediate Past President

Consultant, Leadership Advisory Services

Margaret Costella, Esq. – Past President

VP & Deputy General Counsel, Lancaster General Health/Penn Medicine


Randolph Appley


Milzy Carrasco

Director of Neighborhood Engagement, City of Lancaster

Angela Eichelberger

District Director, Office of PA Sen. Scott Martin

Sandra Garcia

South Central Regional Mgr. and Latino Affairs Mgr., Office of US Sen. Bob Casey

Darryl Gordon

VP of Human Resources, The High Companies

James Kelly

Community Volunteer

Lyn Keough

Chair, Head Start Policy Council

Corey Meyer

Supervisor, East Lampeter Township

Nicole Pedriani

Commercial Loan Officer/AVP, Mid Penn Bank

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Associate Professor, Millersville University

Jake Thorsen

SoWe Neighborhood Director

Jamie Widener

Executive Director, Columbia Life Network

Barb Wilson

Executive Director, Lancaster City Housing Authority

Our Board of Directors, which governs the agency, is made up of local elected officials and appointed government officials, community leaders, and representatives of low-income organizations and neighborhoods.