Staff

Dan Jurman

Chief Executive Officer

djurman@caplanc.org

Vanessa Philbert

Chief Impact Officer

vphilbert@caplanc.org

Shannon Heisey

Chief Financial Officer

sheisey@caplanc.org

John McKowen

Chief Business Officer

jmckowen@caplanc.org

Kimberly Fletcher

Chief Personnel Officer

kfletcher@caplanc.org

Kristy Aurand

Chief Development Officer

kaurand@caplanc.org

Kim Sullenberger

Health & Nutrition Impact Team Leader

ksullenberger@caplanc.org

Sheldon Kepiro

Director of Information Technology

skepiro@caplanc.org